Right click here to print this page.
Lunch Menu for December
Friday, December 01, 2017
Lunch: Hamburger on Whole Grain Bun Trimmings Curly Fries Seasonal Fruit

Monday, December 04, 2017
Lunch: School Pizza Side Salad w/ Dressing Steamed Corn Seasonal Fruit

Tuesday, December 05, 2017
Lunch: Popcorn Chicken Biscuit Mashed Potatoes Cooked Peas Seasonal Fruit

Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Lunch: Toasted Cheese Soup Special Fresh Carrots w/ Dip Seasonal Fruit

Thursday, December 07, 2017
Lunch: Pasta w/ Meat Sauce Bread Sticks Green Beans California Blend Seasonal Fruit

Friday, December 08, 2017
Lunch: BBQ Sandwich on Whole Grain Bun Baked Beans Fresh Cole Slaw Pickle Seasonal Fruit

Monday, December 11, 2017
Lunch: Ham & Cheese Sandwich Side Salad w/ Dressing Steamed Corn Seasonal Fruit

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Lunch: Teriyaki Dippers Steamed Carrots Steamed Broccoli Whole Grain Roll Seasonal Fruit

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Lunch: Chicken Casserole

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Lunch: Corn Dog Baked Beans Oven Baked Potatoes Mixed Veggies Seasonal Fruit

Friday, December 15, 2017
Breakfast: Breakfast will be served. Early Dismissal - 10:00 a.m.

Monday, December 18, 2017
Lunch: No School - Christmas Break Begins